Congratulations to the Newest Members of Tau Lambda Sigma!

Alex Anderson
Alexis Cook
Ashley Atkinson
Autumn Zoellner
Casey Cook
Chloe Harris
Elise Stuertz
Elissa May
Emily Zaner
Grace Horsefield
Grace Hodges
Hally Blackwell
Hannah Steinmann
Ilusion Cruz
Katie Scott
Kaylee Myers
Lauren Aden
Madison Williard
Makayla Kelley-Bros
Molly Moore
Munkhjin (Maya) Bat-Ireedui
Nora Rollins
Sara Colyer
Sophia Pinz
Sydney Prow

If you have ANY questions or concerns, please contact Tau Lambda Sigma’s vice president at